The Hightstown Housing Authority, Board of Commissioners


The Board of Commissioners is comprised of 7 members from the local community that are selected by the commission in conjunction with the Borough Mayor and Council. The Commissioners meet on the Third Wednesday of each month at 7PM at the administrative office at 131 Rogers Avenue in Hightstown.


James Eufemia, Chairperson    
  Carol Nelson  
  Pascale Emmanuel  
  Monique Dujue Wilson  
  Brent Rivenburgh  
  Yolanda Swiney  
  Christopher Moraitis  



Housing Authority Staff


Allen Keith LePrevost, CPM
Executive Director


Keith is responsible for the day-to-day operations of The Hightstown Housing Authority. He has over 25 years of management experience; the past 16 have been in the Community Management field. Keith earned his bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the University of Toronto, and has held real estate licenses in both New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Keith also holds the Certified Property Manager's designation from the Institute of Real Estate Management.


Sherry Cavanaugh
Certification Specialist


Lynmarie Newman, Administrative Assistant

Charles Schilling, Maintenance
William Miller, Maintenance


Primary Contractors and Vendors